Sponsored links

Ket Hon Nhat Viet

Profile/Trang cá nhân
Username: jason12200

Date ngày Ghi Danh 8/13/2017 10:55:55 PM
Photo nử -Ladies
Photo nam -Men
Top Hits

Enlarge/Phong to

Gender- Giới Tính Male (Female = nu, Male=nam)
Marital status Widowed
Year Năm Sinh 1970
City TP Atlanta GA
Country Nước US
Height Cao 5 Feet 8 Inches (173 cm)
Weight Nặng 190 lbs (87 kg)
Religion Tôn Giáo Others
Education Học-Vấn BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation NN Pilot
Drinking Uống Rượu Light Drinker
Smoking Hút thuốc Non-Smoker
About me Giới thiệu I'm a hard working man who appreciates a working women. If your tired I'll cook or take you out. I like snuggling on the couch I'm flexible I'm up for about anything what ever makes you happy . I'm kind and considerate. I like long passionate kissing and hugging. I believe that I love you should be used every day. I am grateful to be above ground. I am looking for someone to love me like my dog does unconditionally.I do not hang out at bars but I do enjoy going out to eat, taking in a movie, setting out on my deck having a bbq or just relaxing with a cold drink.
Looking T́m I am looking for someone who won't hide her thoughts and emotions. Someone who will appreciate how much I care for her. Being there for a person you care for is everything in any good relationship. I do not expect more other than trust and friendship. I would like to meet someone who will stand by her words. A woman I can spend the rest of my life with. A fun loving woman who shares some interests similar to mine while at the same time has some that are different so we each can experience new things, has a good sense of humor as the world is serious enough already, a positive attitude and wants to enjoy life. I want to meet someone with who I could share life's adventures and see where it leads us.Lets Talk about Me
Goi email >>>>

Bạn phải là thành viên mới gởi thư được. Dịch vụ hoàn toàn miễn phí

Alert webmaster >> Báo Cáo Lạm Dụng của Thành Viên
Sponsored links