Sponsored links


Ket Hon Nhat Viet





Profile/Trang cá nhân
Username: careingguy
ID:
350516

Date ngày Ghi Danh 11/14/2011 6:44:27 PM
Photo
Photo nử -Ladies
Photo nam -Men
Top Hits


Enlarge/Phong to

Gender- Giới Tính Male (Female = nu, Male=nam)
Marital status Single
Year Năm Sinh 1970
City TP absarokee MT
Country Nước US
Height Cao 5 Feet 10 Inches (178 cm)
Weight Nặng 180 lbs (82 kg)
Religion Tôn Giáo Catholic
Education Học-Vấn Some college
Occupation NN Military
Drinking Uống Rượu Light Drinker
Smoking Hút thuốc Non-Smoker
About me Giới thiệu i am gentle easy going man who loves to take a walk into the park with my partner i am caring loving open minded and straight, i am a single father with a 12 years old son… I love kids and being a dad. I have been in the military for over 12 years I grew up in montana I have a home. it's smaller than any of the others, but it’s paid for. I’m getting it fixed up the way I like… but it could use a woman’s touch.i have never married but It would be great to fall in love.I’ve come to believe that what is most important to a woman is: feeling safe, receiving affection, having someone to talk to who will listen to them, trust, enough money to be comfortable and so not have to worry, and maybe most important- a commit to family and their kid OK, believing these things doesn’t mean I’m always prefect about them… but it gives me something to aim at, and I do try! I am optimistic, think every day is a gift, as well as a new opportunity – for everything and anything
Looking T́m I am looking for someone who is in line with the other stuff I’ve put in my profile. Someone who will try to accept me for who I am today with focus on the moment and the future, and not hung-up in the past. I am a very energetic and passionate guy, but I do know how to relax and definitely take time to enjoy life, it’s never boring … so someone who is OK with all that
Goi email >>>>

Bạn phải là thành viên mới gởi thư được. Dịch vụ hoàn toàn miễn phí

Alert webmaster >> Báo Cáo Lạm Dụng của Thành Viên
Sponsored links