Profile/Trang cá nhân
Username: daissy2004

Date ngày Ghi Danh 6/27/2006 4:09:53 AM
Photo nử -Ladies
Photo nam -Men
Top Hits

Enlarge/Phong to

Gender- Giới Tính Female (Female = nu, Male=nam)
Marital status Separated
Year Năm Sinh 1977
City TP seaford-suxxes. DE
Country Nước US
Height Cao 5 Feet 6 Inches (168 cm)
Weight Nặng 120 lbs (55 kg)
Religion Tôn Giáo Protestant
Education Học-Vấn BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation NN Administrative/HS
Drinking Uống Rượu Light Drinker
Smoking Hút thuốc Non-Smoker
About me Giới thiệu In spite of people much alike each on other, each of us is unique in our being and world outlook. I’m easy going woman. Not perfect, not model and not rich. But people see me as: honest, smart, purposeful, natural, friendly, romantic, amusing, with strong will, sensual, kind and faithful. I like to do beautiful, pleasant surprising, crazy, healthy all special things which life offer me. At 28 I am Monalisa from the United States, loves all from in and across the globe and above all would love to meet with both sex. Interests: My profession is my main hobby:-I like basketball, tennis, swimming, hiking and parachute. I am interested in jazz, classic, soft rock, gospel, blue and jazz. . I enjoy cooking and I m fond of everything interesting and new in my life.
Looking T́m Walking in the desert people badly need sweet, spring source of water; struggling in adversity people eagerly want to have true friendship. So and I, am looking for a Men and women with who we will be friends, to respect, appreciate, support each other, care and love. I would like to meet educated, smart, purposeful, independent, strong, honest, amusing, tender, devoted and faithful persons, male and female across the globe. Would like to know about various cultures and more.
Goi email >>>>

Bạn phải là thành viên mới gởi thư được. Dịch vụ hoàn toàn miễn phí

Alert webmaster >> Báo Cáo Lạm Dụng của Thành Viên